Yhteystiedot

Toimisto Mannerheimintie 104 B52 00250 Helsinki
puhelin: 045 323 9697
sähköposti: ssksry@ gmail.com

Pankkiyhteys Suomen Sairaanhoitajain Kristillinen Seura ry, SSKS,
FI35 8000 1970 1509 35,
Danske Bank Oyj, BIC-SWIFT: DABAFIHH


Y-tunnus 0275933-6


Alaosastojen yhteystiedot

Espoo

Lahjamarjatta Korhonen (pj.), Veininkatu 39 C 18, 02730 Espoo, puh. 044 523 6574
Eija Hartikainen, Ratamotie 2 A 15, 02620 Espoo, puh. 040 736 1640, eija.hartikainen@welho.com

Helsinki

Marike Römer, Rysäkuja 5 A 5, 00980 Helsinki, 040 539 0471, marikelouise.romer@gmail.com

Iisalmi

Kaija Toivanen, Honkakoskentie 1393, 74140 Iisalmi, puh. 040 526 3012, kaija.toivanen@meili.fi

Ivalo

Anne Lehtinen, Rovaniementie 740 A, 99800 Ivalo, puh. 044 530 6994, anne.m.lehtinen@hotmail.com

Kemijärvi

Kaisa Perttunen, p. 040 705 6525

Kotka

Marjatta Vänskä (pj.), Taka-Ruonalantie 7, 48300 Kotka, puh. 041 467 0673, mape.vanska@kymp.net
Katri Hannola (siht.), Mäihäpolku 12, 48400 Kotka, puh. 050 355 0098

Kouvola

Seija Pajari (siht.), Kaskimiehentie 8, 45200 Kouvola, puh. 045 128 4564, seija.pajar@gmail.com

Kuopio

Sinikka Marttila (pj.), os. Kanavaharjunkatu 17 C 13, 70840 Kuopio puh: 040 074 6196, smarttil@dnainternet.net

Lahti

Anneli Huttunen pj. puh. 0400 988479 ja Varpu Vedenpää siht./rahastonh. puh. 040 560 4680

Pori

Sinikka Vuorinen, Isouusikatu 8 B, 28100 Pori, puh. 040 869 6037

Seinäjoki

Annikki Koski, puh. 040 509 2647

Helena Koskinen (pj.), Sammalviita 17, 60150 Seinäjoki, puh. 050 588 4004, hele.koskinen@hotmail.com
Marja Peräkangas (siht.), Ylisentie 7 B 8, 60100 Seinäjoki, puh. 06-414 1472 ja
040 764 7260, marja.perakangas@netikka.fi

Tampere

Satu Tuominen (pj.), puh. 040 529 2309, satu.tuominen@tampere.fi
Riitta Sointu (siht. ja rahastonhoitaja) p. 040 833 6139. riitasointu@netti.fi
Terttu Matero (lähetyspiirin yhteyshenkilö), puh. 050 341 9713

Turku

Kristiina Toivonen (pj), 050-3729995, toivonen.kristiina@gmail.com

Virolahti

Arja Uotila, Siikatie 8, 49900 Virolahti, puh. 040 509 2931, arjauotila@suomi24.fi

Äänekoski

Armi Parantainen, Wellamontie 23 as 4, 44120 Äänekoski, puh. 040 702 7360, armi.parantainen@gmail.com